Ronald Lashley releases New Album "Brooklyn Feeling"

Hawthplay Records is extremely pleased to announce the release of Ronald Lashley's long awaited smooth jazz album, "Brooklyn Feeling." "Brooklyn Feeling" is an exquisite compilation that captures and portrays Ronald's experiences and diverse musical and cultural influences, while residing in Brooklyn.

This Album showcases Ronald's dynamic writing style and ability once again unveiling his unique versatility and talent to create as a Programmer, Composer,Producer and Flautist. Ronald Lashley will take you on a journey through the genres, while showcasing vocalist Neika Jewelle and musicians Mamiko Watanabe, Richard Padron and Azat Bayazitov, who have integrated their own Brooklyn Feelings into this blend of new Smooth Jazz.

The album is presently available for download on CD baby, Amazon, Google Play and Apple Music

Stay tune for updates on Ronald Lashley's New Smooth Jazz Band "Notes of Fusion" which will take "Brooklyn Feeling" on the road for the world to hear!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Myspace Social Icon

 © 2017 Hawthplay Records LLC